• David Hartell

Listen to CNTRP Webinars on Islet Transplant and Cell Therapy


CNTRP Webinars, as part of our Core 3 Training and Career Development Platform, are now available for everyone to watch online. As part of our commitment to promote research and development in the field of transplantation, we will be posting a new webinar every other week covering a wide range of topics related to organ donation and transplantation. A complete list of upcoming CNTRP webinars is listed below and are open to all CNTRP members to attend.

NEW WEBINARS

Dr. Denis Claude Roy - Project 4 Co-Lead

Cell Therapy Research: Exciting opportunities across Canada - Depletion of Alloreactive T cells

Presented on August 18, 2014

Dr. James Shapiro - Project 1 Lead

Indications and Outcomes of Clinical Islet Transplantation, and Future Plans for Stem Cell Transplantation in Type 1 Diabetes

Presented on September 21, 2014

Upcoming CNTRP Training Webinars

please add to your calendars

** all webinars are on a Monday at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST / 5pm PST **

October 6 - Tim Caulfield - Consent and Incentives November 3 - Megan Levings - Transplantation Tolerance November 17 - Linda Wright - topic tbd

November 24 - Zhu-Xu Zhang - Is necroptosis the missing link to graft rejection? December 1 - Amit Garg - Living Kidney Donation

#cntrp #webinars #training

9 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved