• David Hartell

Next Webinar: Graft Rejection


As part of the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, the CNTRP is offering a series of training webinars that are open to all CNTRP members to attend and learn from their colleagues.

The next CNTRP training webinar is:

“Is Necroptosis the Mising Link to Graft Rejection?"

Dr. Zhu-Xu Zhang - Project 3 Researcher - UWO

Monday, November 24 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

For information on joining this webinar, please contact Stephanie Maier

Upcoming CNTRP Training Webinars

please add to your calendars

** all webinars are on a Monday at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST / 5pm PST **

December 1 - Amit Garg - Living Kidney Donation

January 12 - Linda Wright - Ethical Issues in Organ Donation and Transplantation

(please note the new date for this webinar)

LISTEN TO PAST CNTRP WEBINARS

The following training webinars are available on the private CNTRP Research Site

Consent, Incentives and Transplantation in Canada: What Does the Law Say? - Prof Tim Caulfield - Core 1 Lead

Transplantation Tolerance - Dr. Megan Levings - Project 4 Co-Lead

Cell Therapy Research: Exciting opportunities across Canada - Depletion of Alloreactive T cells - Dr. Denis Claude Roy - Project 4 Co-Lead

Indications and Outcomes of Clinical Islet Transplantation, and Future Plans for Stem Cell Transplantation in Type 1 Diabetes - Dr. James Shapiro - Project 1 Lead

#training #webinars

3 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved