• David Hartell

Next Webinar: Organs, tissues and ethical Issues


As part of the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, the CNTRP is offering a series of training webinars that are open to all CNTRP members to attend and learn from their colleagues.

The next CNTRP training webinar is:

“Organ, Tissues and Ethical Issues"

Linda Wright - Project 2 Co-Lead - UHN

Monday, January 12 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

For information on joining this webinar, please contact Stephanie Maier

Upcoming CNTRP Training Webinars

please add to your calendars

** all webinars are on a Monday at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST / 5pm PST **

Jan 26 - Esmé Dijke - PechaKucha training - http://www.pechakucha.org Feb 23 - Ian Alwayn - Surgical Innovation in Kidney Donation and Transplantation Mar 9 - Seema Mital - Personalized Medicine in Post-transplant care Mar 23 - Lee Anne Tibbles - TBD Mar 30 - Sam Shemie - Evolution of Deceased Donation Research, Practice and Policy in Canada

Apr 13 - Rulan Parekh - TBD

LISTEN TO PAST CNTRP WEBINARS

The following training webinars are available on the private CNTRP Research Site

Is necroptosis the missing link to graft rejection? - Dr. Zhu-Xu Zhang - Project 3 Researcher

Consent, Incentives and Transplantation in Canada: What Does the Law Say? - Prof Tim Caulfield - Core 1 Lead

Transplantation Tolerance - Dr. Megan Levings - Project 4 Co-Lead

Cell Therapy Research: Exciting opportunities across Canada - Depletion of Alloreactive T cells - Dr. Denis Claude Roy - Project 4 Co-Lead

Indications and Outcomes of Clinical Islet Transplantation, and Future Plans for Stem Cell Transplantation in Type 1 Diabetes - Dr. James Shapiro - Project 1 Lead

#training #webinars

6 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved