• David Hartell

Clinical Trial Webinar on Regulatory Preparedness: Standard Operating Procedures - February 17 at no


CCCTG Webinar Series

in partnership with the CNTRP "REGULATORY PREPAREDNESS - STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES" 12h noon EST, February 17th, 2016 Presenters : Ellen McDonald and Lisa Julien

The Canadian Critical Care Trials Group (CCCTG) is launching a new Webinar Series, in partnership with the CNTRP Core 2 Clinical Trials Platform. This series of webinars is open to all CNTRP members and is focused on various aspects clinical trial regulatory preparedness. These webinars are developed by Ellen McDonald, the National Platform Research Coordinator for the CCCTG, and the Executive Committee of the Canadian Critical Care Research Coordinators Group (CCCRCG) that spearheaded the initiative and the organization of this initial series. To join the next Webinar, please follow the adobe connect link: http://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/core3 on February 17, 2016 at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT. The CCCTG Webinars are done in partnership with the CNTRP Core 2. For questions about these webinars, please contact Ellen McDonald or Nicolay Ferrari at the CCCTG.

#ccctg #webinars #event

8 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved