• David Hartell

Upcoming Webinar for all CNTRP members: Clinical Trial Ontario (CTO) - Streamlined Research Ethics R


In partnership with the Canadian Critical Care Trials Group (www.ccctg.ca), the CNTRP invites all CNTRP members, including research coordinators, to participate in the following education webinar:

Title: Clinical Trial Ontario (CTO) - Streamlined Research Ethics Review System overview

Guest Presenter: Erin Bell - Program Manager, Streamlined Research Ethics Review

Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 2pm AT

Log-in: http://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/core3

CTO is leading the movement for a single ethics review for multi-centre clinical research in Ontario. This is all part of enhancing the climate for clinical research in Ontario and the webinar will provide an overview of the new streamlined research ethics review system. Learn more at www.ctontario.ca/streamlined-research-ethics-review-system/overview/

#training #webinars #CCCTG #ClinicalTrial

35 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved