• David Hartell

NEXT CNTRP Training Webinar - Normothermic Ex Vivo Liver Perfusion - Dr. Markus Selzner - January 30


As part of the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, we are pleased to organize and host our 2017 Training Webinar Series that is open to all CNTRP members, as well as any members of the community, to attend and learn from their colleagues.

Our next CNTRP Training Webinar is:

Normothermic Ex Vivo Liver Perfusion

Dr. Markus Selzner - CNTRP Project 1 Co-Lead - UHN Toronto

Monday, January 30 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

Webinar learning objectives:

  1. Describe. Mechanism of normothermic ex vivo liver perfusion

  2. Discuss. The impact of normothermic perfusion on preservation

  3. Identify. Future strategies of organ modification using perfusion technology

For information on joining this webinar, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

UPCOMING 2017 WEBINARS

Here are the dates for the upcoming webinars, which take place every second Monday at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

Feb 27 - Beth Foster Mar 13 - Jean-Sebastien Delisle Mar 27 - Maeghan Toews Apr 10 - Michael Mengel Apr 24 - Luis G. Hidalgo May 8 - Michael Chasse May 22 - Simon Urschel May 29 - Heloise Cardinal

June 12 - TBD

June 26 - TBD

take place every second Monday at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT. To register for any of these webinars, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

#training #academictraining #webinars #donation #MarkusSelzner #ExVivo #livertransplant

89 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved