• David Hartell

Clinical Trial Webinar on "Task Delegation in Clinical Trials: It's Essential" - Febru


CCCTG Webinar Series

in partnership with the CNTRP

"Task Delegation in Clinical Trials: It's Essential" 12pm EST, February 22, 2017

Presenter : Velma Marzinotto - St. Michael's Hospital

Senior Research Compliance and Education Specialist

Research Ethics Office The Canadian Critical Care Trials Group (CCCTG), in partnership with the CNTRP Core 2 Clinical Trials Platform, is inviting you to join us for the next Clinical Trial Training Webinar on Feb 22. This series of webinars is open to all CNTRP members and is focused on various aspects of clinical trial regulatory preparedness. These webinars are developed by Ellen McDonald, the National Platform Research Coordinator for the CCCTG, and the Executive Committee of the Canadian Critical Care Research Coordinators Group (CCCRCG) that spearheaded the initiative and the organization of this initial series. To join the next Webinar, please follow the adobe connect link: http://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/webinars on February 22, 2017 at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT. The CCCTG Webinars are done in partnership with the CNTRP Core 2. For questions about these webinars, please contact Ellen McDonald or Nicolay Ferrari at the CCCTG.

#ccctg #webinars #event

54 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved