• David Hartell

TOMORROW: MSD & CNTRP Webinar on Multiplex Immunoassays & biomarker discovery - Thursday, Ma


We invite you to join us for a training webinar, hosted by the CNTRP and Meso Scale Discovery (MSD), a global developer and manufacturer of innovative assays and instruments for the measurement of molecules in biological samples, on the development of multiplex immunoassays & biomarker discovery.

Topic: WEBINAR ON MULTIPLEX IMMUNOASSAYS & BIOMARKER DISCOVERY

Thursday, March 2 @ 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 3pm AT

Join: http://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/webinars

#webinars #training #MSD

35 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved