• David Hartell

CCCTG-CNTRP Webinar - Health Canada Inspections: Lessons Learned - Velma Marzinotto - October 18, 2


The CCCTG, in partnership with the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, organizes and hosts a series of Clinical Trial Training Webinars that are open to all CNTRP members, as well as any members of the community, to attend and learn from their colleagues.

The next CCCTG - CNTRP Clinical Trial Webinar is:

Health Canada Inspections: Lessons Learned

Velma Marzinotto

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9m PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT

The topics of this webinar will include:

  1. How to prepare for a routine Health Canada Inspection

  2. Discuss the most common Health Canada Inspection findings

  3. Share lessons learned, best practices, corrective actions and preventative actions.

To join the webinar, please sign in at the following URL to join the meeting: https://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/webinars/

For information on this and other upcoming webinars, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

RECORDED WEBINARS

Catch up on any of our previous webinars on our new CNTRP Video page. New videos are added weekly.

#training #academictraining #webinars #CCCTG

25 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved