• David Hartell

CCCTG-CNTRP Webinar - Centralized and Local follow-up of patients in clinical research studies - Jan


The CCCTG, in partnership with the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, organizes and hosts a series of Clinical Trial Training Webinars that are open to all CNTRP members, as well as any members of the community, to attend and learn from their colleagues.

The next CCCTG - CNTRP Clinical Trial Webinar is:

Centralized and Local follow-up of patients in clinical research studies

Elisa Wilson (Hospital for Sick Children) and Amanda Martiniuk (McMaster University)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9m PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 1pm AT

To join the webinar, please sign in at the following URL to join the meeting: https://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/webinars/

For information on this and other upcoming webinars, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

RECORDED WEBINARS

Catch up on any of our previous webinars on our new CNTRP Video page. New videos are added weekly.

#training #academictraining #webinars #CCCTG

26 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved