• David Hartell

"The ethics and logistics of donation after medical assistance in dying (MAiD) in Canada"


As part of the CNTRP Core 3 Training Program, we are pleased to organize and host our 2018 Training Webinar Series that is open to all CNTRP members, as well as any members of the community, to attend and learn from their colleagues.

Our next CNTRP Training Webinar is:

"The ethics and logistics of donation after medical assistance in dying (MAiD) in Canada"

Dr. Matthew Weiss

CNTRP Project 2 Investigator

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

For information on this upcoming webinars, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

To join the webinar, please sign in at the following URL to join the meeting: https://cntrp.adobeconnect.com/core3/

To learn more about organ donation after medical assistance in dying (MAiD), please check out our CNTRP FAST FACTS

UPCOMING 2018 WEBINARS

Here are the dates for the upcoming webinars, which take place on Mondays at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

April 9 - Dr. Kylie Lepic - topic tbd

April 23 - Dr. Deanna Davis - Maximizing career options and flexibility for trainees

April 30 - Dr. Esmé Dijke and Anne Halpin - Introduction to HLA

To register for any of these webinars, please contact Dr. Karen Hunter, Manager of the CNTRP Academic Training Program.

RECORDED WEBINARS

Catch up on any of our previous webinars on our new CNTRP Video page. New videos are added regularly.

#donationaftercirculatorydeath #determinationofdeath #academictraining #webinars #MAID #medicalaidindying

129 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved