• David Hartell

CDTRP Webinar - Dr Atul Humar - Leading Trials Using Infected Organs in Non-Infected Patients - Apri


As part of the CDTRP Education and Career Development Platform, we are pleased to organize and host our 2019 Training Webinar Series that is open to all CDTRP members, trainees, patients and partners, as well as any members of the community, to attend and learn about new research in donation, solid organ transplantation and stem cell transplantation.

Our sixth webinar of 2019 will be:

"Leading Trials Using Infected Organs in Non-Infected Patients"

Dr. Atul Humar - UHN and CDTRP Theme 4 Co-Lead

Monday, April 23, 2019 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

JOIN US

To join the webinars, click on https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/438276370

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Here are the dates, speakers and topics for our upcoming 2019 Webinar series. Mark your calendars!

Unless otherwise specified, ALL WEBINARS TAKE PLACE ON MONDAYS AT 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 5pm AT

  • May 13, 2019 - Ramesh Prasad - Philosophy of Transplantation

  • May 27, 2019 - Mamatha Bhat - The role of the microbiome in donation and transplantation

  • June 10, 2019 - Ruth Sapir-Pichhadze - Advances in precision medicine technologies to prevent rejection

RECORDED WEBINARS

Catch up on any of our previous webinars on our CDTRP Video page, or on our YouTube Channel. New videos are added regularly.

For more information on these webinars, please contact Chelsea Patriquin-Stoner, CDTRP Training Manager and Theme 1 & 2 Manager.

#academictraining #webinars #event #atulhumar #increasedriskdonors

25 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved