• David Hartell

Special CDTRP seminar - cell surface engineering to prevent immune-mediated rejection - January 9


We encourage you to join us on January 9, 2020 for a special CDTRP seminar entitled “A new cell surface engineering approach for the prevention of immune-mediated rejection”.


The webinar will take place on January 9, 2020 at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT and is open to all members of the community to attend.

To join the webinar, click on https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/860967666


#academictraining #webinars #event

7 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved