• cntrpmanager

Support for CIHR Spring Deadline - Feb 14 + CDTRP support Webinar Feb 7


If you are interested in submitting an application to the Spring CIHR we would like to work with you! The CDTRP can allocate cash and in-kind resources to your research proposal and provide scientific review.


In order to seek support from the CDTRP for your CIHR application, please contact CDTRP Executive Director, Dr. Mélanie Dieudé or Theme 3-5 Manager, Dr. Leanne Stalker with any questions.


Download the CDTRP Support Request Form here.


CIHR Spring Timeline:

  • February 14 - Deadline to request a support letter from the CDTRP

  • March 4 - CIHR Application Deadline

Want to know more?

Please join us for a CIHR support webinar to learn about what the CDTRP can do for your grant application in the upcoming spring CIHR competition and to learn more about:

Friday, February 7 - 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 2pm ET/ 3pm AT

To join the webinar, click on the following link: https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/560945514

Dial by your location +1 647 558 0588 Canada 855 703 8985 Canada Toll-free

Meeting ID: 560 945 514

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved