• cntrpmanager

WEBINAR: Dr. Dorry Segev, Johns Hopkins "Frailty and Physiologic Reserve"


Join us for the fifth webinar in the research cross-cutting priority series. This is part of the research priority: Pediatric, Adolescent and Elderly.


Dr. Segev will examine age as a factor in being a donor or recipient and discuss the definitions of physiologic reserve and how they factor in to defining age in general.


Remember to invite other colleagues by sending the link; all are welcome!


Speaker: Dr. Dorry Segev (see bio here)

Introductions: Alissa Rutman, CDTRP Trainee

When: January 27, 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 5pm AST


Login: https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/996879834

Call in: Canada: +1 647 558 0588 or 855 703 8985 (Toll Free)

Webinar ID: 996 879 834

25 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved