• cntrpmanager

Webinar Feb. 10: Dr. Jayme Locke on Promoting Increases in Living Organ Donation via Tele-Navigation

Dr. Jayme Locke, MD, MPH, FACS, FAST is the Director of the University of Alabama's Comprehensive Transplant Institute and Associate Chief Medical Office for Inpatient Quality and Safety at UAB Medicine|Hospital.


She is the Associate Professor of Surgery and Chief, Division of Transplantation. Dr. Locke will be our seventh speaker to discuss indigenous, rural and remote populations within our cross cutting priorities in research.


All CDTRP Webinars are open access.


When: Monday, February 10, 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 5pm AT

How to watch: https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/982984009


How to listen in:

Canada: +1 647 558 0588 or 855 703 8985 (Toll Free)

US: +1 929 205 6099 or +1 669 900 6833 or 888 475 4499 (Toll Free) or 877 853 5257 (Toll Free) Webinar ID: 982 984 009

10 views
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved