• cntrpmanager

WEBINAR FEBRUARY 7: Support for CIHR grant application



Please join us for a CIHR support webinar to learn about what the CDTRP can do for your grant application in the upcoming spring CIHR competition and to learn more about:

Friday, February 7 - 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 2pm ET/ 3pm AT To join the webinar, click on the following link: https://cdtrp.zoom.us/j/560945514 Dial by your location +1 647 558 0588 Canada 855 703 8985 Canada Toll-free Meeting ID: 560 945 514

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


To learn more information about terms of the CDTRP INNOVATION GRANT COMPETITION, or to submit an application, visit www.cntrp.ca/research-grant-competitions Innovation Grant Deadline: February 19, 2020 - 12am PT

CIHR SUPPORT REQUESTS


If you are interested in submitting an application to the Spring CIHR we would like to work with you NOW to help provide guidance on how the CDTRP can allocate cash and in-kind resources to your research proposal and provide scientific review.

In order to seek support from the CDTRP for your CIHR application, please contact one of our two research Theme Managers - Leanne or Chelsea - with any ideas or questions.


CIHR Spring Timeline:

  • February 14 - Deadline to request a support letter from the CDTRP

  • March 4 - CIHR Application Deadline

Please take a minute to review our CDTRP SUPPORT REQUEST form on our website.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2014 by the CDTRP

All rights reserved